

CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN BY-LAW NO.. 83--24

BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR SEPTEMBER, 1983 TO SEPTEMBER, 1984. IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE. HARVEY MOSS, TED BARRON, RAY BENNETT, LORNA BURWELL, JIM DUNN, WILLIAM BAILEY, MARY MOSS AND RICK SCHILLING.

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE SEVENTH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 1983. READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE SEVENTH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 1983. READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE SEVENTH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 1983.

-TREASURER